Q Menu
< Treforest Conference Facilities

Science

We offer a range of science qualifications to schools and colleges in England, Wales and further afield. Please click below to find your qualification.

 

Subscribe to our science email list to receive regular updates about our qualifications.


Get in touch

Our science subject specialists are on hand to answer any of your queries.

Biology Subject Officer

Liane Adams
029 2026 5126
liane.adams@wjec.co.uk

Chemistry Subject Officer

Jonathan Owen
029 2026 5057
jonathan.owen@wjec.co.uk

Physics Subject Officer

Helen Francis
029 2026 5081
helen.francis@wjec.co.uk

Vocational Subject Officer

Llinos Wood
029 2026 5384
llinos.wood@wjec.co.uk

AS/A level Support Officer

Matthew Roberts
029 2026 5380
matthew.roberts@wjec.co.uk

GCSE Support Officer

Gareth Summerill
029 2026 5140
gareth.summerill@wjec.co.uk

Vocational Support Officer

Sarah Price
029 2026 5103
sarah.price@wjec.co.uk