Q Menu
< Treforest Conference Facilities

Functional Skills

News

WJEC has now withdrawn all Functional Skills qualifications. Further details can be found in Circular 072 in the March 2015 folder on the WJEC Secure Website. The last available opportunity for re-sit candidates was November 2016 (results enquiries will be accepted up to 9 February and certificates issued in Mid-March).


Contacts:

Functional Skills Administration Section
Tel: 029 2026 5444
Email: functionalskills@wjec.co.uk

Allan Perry - Subject Officer FS ICT
Tel: 029 2026 5311
Email: allan.perry@wjec.co.uk

Hilary Wyman - Subject Support Officer FS ICT
Tel: 029 2026 5333
Email: hilary.wyman@wjec.co.uk

Rhodri Jones - Subject Officer FS English Entry Level
Tel: 029 2026 5188
Email: Rhodri.jones@wjec.co.uk

Julia Harrison - Subject Officer FS English Level 1&2
Tel: 029 2026 5074
Email: julia.harrison@wjec.co.uk

Lewis Beecham - Subject Support Officer FS English
Tel: 029 2026 5070
Email: lewis.beecham@wjec.co.uk

Syra Saddique - Subject Officer FS Mathematics
Tel: 029 2026 5318
Email: syra.saddique@wjec.co.uk

Sophie Gibbs - Subject Support Officer FS Mathematics
Tel: 029 2026 5199
Email: sophie.gibbs@wjec.co.uk

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive important updates relating to this qualification.