Q Menu
< Treforest Conference Facilities

Exam Administration

For all administrative issues relating to the examinations, please do not hesitate to contact us as follows:

GCE                                              

Andrew Williams                              
029 2026 5148 / 5149 / 5336              
gce@wjec.co.uk                                

 

GCSE

Margaret Franks
029 2026 5082 / 5154 / 5420        

gcse@wjec.co.uk

Entry Level/Entry Pathways    

Katie Norman                                  
029 2026 5180                                  
entrylevel@wjec.co.uk                      

Key Skills

Michelle Morgan
029 2026 5172

keyskills@wjec.co.uk

Welsh Baccalaureate                  

Sally Griffiths                                    
029 2026 5014                                    
sally.griffiths@wjec.co.uk                   

Principal Learning

Nia Williams
029 2026 5145

nia.williams@wjec.co.uk

Entries                                          

Catherine Chammings                         
029 2026 5193 / 5194                         
entries@wjec.co.uk                           

Centre Support
Rhian Williams
029 2026 / 5077 / 5089 / 5492 / 5159
exams@wjec.co.uk - exam support
centres@wjec.co.uk - centre registration

Malpractice/Maladministration  

Caroline McGlynn                               
029 2026 5400 / 5458 / 5474               
malpractice@wjec.co.uk                      

Special Requirements

John Doyle
029 2026 5155
john.doyle@wjec.co.uk

 

Post Results Services

post-results-services@wjec.co.uk

 

EDI Helpdesk / A2C Project        

029 2026 5163                                   
securewebsite@wjec.co.uk                  

Secure Website

029 2026 5163
securewebsite@wjec.co.uk

Reception

029 2026 5000